The Regional Engagement Program (REP) operates across nine regions which cover the state of NSW, these are:

Greater Sydney Regions:

  • Greater Sydney (East and North)
  • Greater Sydney (West and South)

Regional NSW Regions:

  • New England and North-West
  • Murray Lower Darling
  • Hunter and Central Coast
  • Illawarra and South East NSW
  • Northern NSW
  • Western NSW
  • Riverina
Page last updated: 2 March 2023 | 4:00 pm