ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 - South Africa v. Pakistan and England v. West Indies

More here

Sunday 1 March (3.00pm & 7.00pm)
Sydney Showground, Sydney Olympic Park

The ICC T20 World Cup is the flagship international Twenty20 tournament, organised by the International Cricket Council. The women’s competition is taking place throughout February and March. Ten teams participate in the women’s event; the top eight teams according to finishing position in the 2018 tournament in the West Indies and the top two teams from the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup event.