Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube

West Sydney RAC Members

RAC Chair
Dr Eman Sharobeem

Community Members
Mrs Inimanogi Asemaga
Mr Tommaso Briscese
Ms Tanith Chippendale (Youth Member)
Ms Melissa Monteiro
Ms Nalika Padmasena
Mr Kedarnath (Kevin) Pagaddinnimath
Mr Emanuel Valageorgiou
Ms Angela Van Dyke

Government Representatives
Family and Community Services (FACS)
Department of Premier and Cabinet (DPC)
Department of Education
NSW Police Force
NSW Health
Local Government

Enquiries, please contact 02 8255 6776