Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube

South Sydney RAC Members

RAC Chair
Prof. Andrew Jakubowicz

Community Members
Chura Mani Belbase
Antoinette Chow
Jenny Grey
Kristal Kinsela
Najla Turk
Terrie Leoleos

Government Representatives
Family and Community Services (FACS)
Department of Premier and Cabinet (DPC)
Department of Education
NSW Police Force
NSW Health
Local Government

Enquiries, please contact 02 8255 6781